Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Miner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Miner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Bahling

Bryan Bahling

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Mike and I can't say enough how good Mike and his team are. Very helpful. It's hard to find an insurance company that actually cares, but finally I have to look no further. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Zane Miner

Zane Miner

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad is your guy when you need him."
Profile photo of Amanda Schlicker

Amanda Schlicker

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this state farm there great !!"
Profile photo of Dawn Buckner

Dawn Buckner

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Miner is always helpful"
Profile photo of Stephen Ray

Stephen Ray

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"very helpful and polite people and answers all my questions"
Profile photo of Brian Pruitt

Brian Pruitt

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about how awesome Mike and his team are. They keep their word and have shown themselves to be people of high integrity. Thanks Mike!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Eickholt

Amanda Eickholt

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael is GREAT!! So professional and FRIENDLY!"
Profile photo of Blair Nelson

Blair Nelson

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have carried insurance through Mike and his office for over 5 years now. He and his staff are always courteous and informative. They hold up their end of the deal with every move thus far. I encourage you to check them out!"
Profile photo of Jo R

Jo R

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Michael really cares and takes great care of all our insurance and financial needs. We love his office!"
Profile photo of Apryl Jammer

Apryl Jammer

December 21, 2011

5  out of  5
"Mike is so friendly and easy to talk to, and State Farm Insurance ROCKS!!! Love the idea of Life Insurance as a gift to kids and grandkids :)"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

February 10, 2009

5  out of  5
"Mike Miner has been my insurance agent now for several years. I have a young family and he has always bee very helpful in assisting me with various types of coverage, whether it was for a car or a life insurance policy for my kids. He is the best at maintaining that personal relationship with his clients. If you're shopping around for insurance needs, Mike Miner should be on your list for sure."